Stephen Watkins, Writer is not wholly abandonned – but for the immediate future, I probably won’t be updating much here.  But never fear, dear friends.  I still update regularly at my main blog, The Undiscovered Author.  Click there on that link to get thee  hither.

At some point in the not-to-distant-future, I’ll be reconfiguring my whole blogging schema.  Right now I like the title “The Undiscovered Author”.  But eventually I’m going to want to focus more on my name and creating a brand around that.  And I’ve been debating, lately, what exactly that means.

It may mean, though I can’t say for certain, that “Stephen Watkins, Writer” is retired (along with “The Undiscovered Author”) in favor of something more specific to the name with which I want to brand myself.  But this is, as I’ve often heard, a marathon, not a sprint, so there will be yet time to make decisions about that.

